jorge.blogg.se

Hello everbody, I`m gonna travel to England with my friend to watch a football match.

Day 1

Hello everybody! I played a competition in Fifa 13 game on playstation 3, the price was a travel to England, Manchester to watch a match between Manchester United and Manchester City, you know it`s a derby and of course it`s a very big game. I played the competition for like 7 or 8 times and in the end i finally won it. I did`nt belive what just happend and after like 5 minutes I really relized that I won.
Tomorrow is the day me and Patrik have waited for, we are so exited because you know it`s not a normal weekday that everybody have. We started to prepare our bags and we talked for many hours what we was going to do there. The good thing was that we could stay there for one week and we could do whatever we wanted to.
All my frinds was so jealous because I`ve won it. I could choose one person who could accompany me and I choosed my best friend Patrik of course.   
 
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: