jorge.blogg.se

Hello everbody, I`m gonna travel to England with my friend to watch a football match.

Day 6

We sat in the hotelroom and I suddenly remembered that I must call my parents. My dad said to me in Sweden in the airport that I would call them not every day but every other day. Unfortunately I forgot maybe because we had so fun together or maybe something else I don`t know. So I called my parents and they were little disappointed because I`ve did`nt call them before but they were very happy to hear my voice and they ask me things like, How are you? Is everything okay? What have you done? Do you having a good time? And questions like that. All the parents are worried about their children.
I have cousins a little bit outside London, it`s my aunt and her family who lives there, so I needed to go and visit them. Patrick had relatives to so he went to them.
In the end of the day we returned to the hotel and no one of us were hungry because our relatives invited us to dinner, so we were just chilling in the hotel and eaiting at a show that they have disposed.
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: