jorge.blogg.se

Hello everbody, I`m gonna travel to England with my friend to watch a football match.

Day 5

Today we was going to explore the city, we took the chance because we did`nt have much time left. I wanted to see the London Bridge and Big Ben and Patrick wanted to see the London eye and go to the mall to bye clothes and stuuf like that. I said okay, if we stay in every place for like max an hour we would for sure do it all. He said okay and we moved on.
London Bridge, Big Ben and London eye is famous "buildings" they are very very old. We wanted to visit them just because they are famous and old.
I thought it would be funny to visit them but it really was very booring, the only thing that i liked was to go to the mall because it was so many stores that you did`nt know what store you would go in to first. Everything you where looking at could you find there, from toys to clothes to shoes, everything. They had a huge toy store, I have never in my entire life seen a toy store as big as this one. it has 6 floors and each floor has a theme, for example one had dolls, another one had cars and so on.
This day was really amazing, I will never forget a day like this.   
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: