jorge.blogg.se

Hello everbody, I`m gonna travel to England with my friend to watch a football match.

Day 7

Today was the day we were going back home. It was a bit sad but good at the same time, it was sad for us to leave the country but good because I`ve missed my family to much. At eleven o`clock in the morning a bus would come and get us to the airport. But before that we was forced to check out from the hotel and waited for the bus. After that we went to the gate and checked in and just sat there and waited for the plane to get ready.
The trip took like 2-3 hours and when we were there in Sweden my hole family was waiting for me. I threw my bags away and ran to them and just hugged them a very very long time. After that we went to Mc Donalds and i really eat very much because the food on the plane were not edible.
I could not wait to tell my friends about the trip, it was so amazing, almost everything was funny and it was extra nice with my best friend Patrik.   
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: